ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION John J. Groeger, P.E., Director

COUNTY AND LIST 1637

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County
Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)
Agenda
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 1:00 p.m.
Arnold Building
44825 St. Andrews Church Road, California, Md. 20619

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introduction of Attendees / Roll Call
- III. Approval of April 20, 2017 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Staff Report Mary Ann Blankenship
- V. Officer's Report
 - Chairperson
 - Vice Chairperson
- VI. Old Business
 - Passenger Survey Results
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Next Meeting October 19, 2017 @ 1:00 p.m.
- X. Meeting Adjourned